Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Hudson Dental Arts -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Hudson Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in Hudson, NY

28 total reviews

Hudson Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
Maxine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
Maxine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
Colleen A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Pizer is the best! So patient and a perfectionist. I have been a patient of his for decades. Thank you!!
Denise C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Pizer was very professional and kind. I was very happy with my experience going to see him.
Kathrine L.
Submitted 07/11/19
My experience was a good one, everyone made you feel comfortable .
Denise F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Went as expected
Sharon J.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Froehlich made me feel very comfortable while he worked on my new bridge. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Brianna C.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pizer’s for almost 20 yrs and I’ve never had a bad experience! He is the best!
Maxine W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent
Michael S.
Submitted 04/05/19
The dentist was professional and thorough.
Rita L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Just love Dr. Pizar. He is so accommodating. Fits me in his busy schedule whenever I have a problem
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Deb and Dr. Pizer are wonderful. They truly care about my dental health while also caring about my comfort in a very friendly manner. I actually look forward to going to the dentist (unbelievable, I know). They clearly communicate the status of my dental health with me each visit, and they never recommend unnecessary procedures. Everyone in the office makes me feel very welcome and comfortable. I have had several dentists in the past. I have been with Hudson Dental Arts for over 15 years, now (Nothing But the Tooth), and will not go anywhere else. In my opinion, the new name should be "Nothing But the Best!"
Paul N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Piser is a gentle and caring dentist who genuinely connects with his patients
Tadeusz K.
Submitted 01/22/19
very professional service, pleasant and obliging staff
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Professional and efficient
Tracy M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Love Dr. Pizer. He always makes me feel at ease.
Ernest L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Friendly and experienced.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 12/28/18
If I could give a 10 star rating I would! Dr. Pizer and his assistant Wendy are a great team. Their concern is you and the care they provide. That care is nothing less than 100%. I couldn't be happier with the dental work I received and would highly recommend Painless Dr. Pizer and the entire support staff!
Colleen A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very concerned with the patient's comfort and providing as much as possible a painless procedure. Always cheerful & personable staff! Ty :)