Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Hudson Dental Arts -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Hudson Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in Hudson, NY

19 total reviews

Hudson Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent
Michael S.
Submitted 04/05/19
The dentist was professional and thorough.
Rita L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Just love Dr. Pizar. He is so accommodating. Fits me in his busy schedule whenever I have a problem
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Deb and Dr. Pizer are wonderful. They truly care about my dental health while also caring about my comfort in a very friendly manner. I actually look forward to going to the dentist (unbelievable, I know). They clearly communicate the status of my dental health with me each visit, and they never recommend unnecessary procedures. Everyone in the office makes me feel very welcome and comfortable. I have had several dentists in the past. I have been with Hudson Dental Arts for over 15 years, now (Nothing But the Tooth), and will not go anywhere else. In my opinion, the new name should be "Nothing But the Best!"
Paul N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Piser is a gentle and caring dentist who genuinely connects with his patients
Tadeusz K.
Submitted 01/22/19
very professional service, pleasant and obliging staff
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Professional and efficient
Tracy M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Love Dr. Pizer. He always makes me feel at ease.
Ernest L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Friendly and experienced.
CYNTHIA O.
Submitted 12/28/18
If I could give a 10 star rating I would! Dr. Pizer and his assistant Wendy are a great team. Their concern is you and the care they provide. That care is nothing less than 100%. I couldn't be happier with the dental work I received and would highly recommend Painless Dr. Pizer and the entire support staff!
Colleen A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very concerned with the patient's comfort and providing as much as possible a painless procedure. Always cheerful & personable staff! Ty :)
Robert A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Only place I will go great friendly staff and Doctor painless pizer is the best 5 stars
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Piper repaired my list filling perfectly and was direct, kind and effective as a dentist.
Danell W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always great job done
Tanya R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Pizer is an excellent dentist and genuinely cares about his patients and what they are going through
Lynn P.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a great visit from beginning to end! Everyone is so nice and friendly
Donna W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Froelich prepared two teeth for crowns. I didn’t even feel the novacaine going in! First time I’ve ever felt NO PAIN at all!! Dr. Froelich and all the staff were very professional and calming. I would, definitely, recommend Dr. Froelich!
Diane B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Had a small chip in my front tooth, and Dr. Pizer took care of it. Looks great. This was the first time today I met him, very nice and experienced.
John G.
Submitted 11/14/18
What great caring professionals! I highly recommend Dr. Froehlich and his staff.